My Kickstarter Project

So I’ve taken a bit of a plunge and started a kickstarter campaign. It’s to raise enough money to print and post copies of my novel to publishers and hope to see some success. If you feel like pledging I’ve got some rewards on there, so it might be worth taking a look if you’re interested in helping out an aspiring writer. Click here to be taken to the page, I would really appreciate any help and will be more than happy to return the favour to others looking for some support!

Leave a Reply

